The Department of Nothing (2007)





The Department of Nothing影片简介

  本片是基于英国著名演员Colin Firth于2000年发表的短篇小说"Department of Nothing"改编而成。
  Plot:For Henry - an eleven year old boy, isolated and friendless - his granny's stories are the only thing that get him through the day. But when she s...展开uffers a stroke, it is left up to him to find the end of her last story.
  2007 won People's Choice Award—Audience Award for Best Film
  2007 won West Australian Screen Award—Best Actor Nicholas Stevenson
  Produced by
  Ron Elliott .... executive producer
  McGee Noble .... producer
  Original Music by
  Owen Hughes
  Ben Nicholls
  Cinematography by
  Melissa North
  Film Editing by
  Vegard H. Sorby
  Art Direction by
  Michelle Hall
  Costume Design by
  Michelle Hall
  Sound Department
  Todd Barac .... sound assistant
  Owen Hughes .... sound
  Fidah Rashid .... sound assistant
  Visual Effects by
  Vegard H. Sorby .... visual effects
  Other crew
  Annabelle Fouchard .... production assistant
  Michael Hatch .... runner
  Lana Roberts .... production assistant
  Rebekah F. Smith .... script editor
  James Trevor .... production assistant
  Jonathan Liebesman .... special thanks
  Ken Miller .... thanks
The Department of Nothing (2007)

打开微信,点击底部的 "发现",使用 "扫一扫" 即可关注我们